3307 S College Ave. #107 Fort Collins, Colorado

(970) 402-2466

From 11:00 am to 7:00 pm (Sun-Tue) - From 11:00 am to 11:00 pm (Wed-Sat)

The Sherlock Holmes Collection (Hardcover) Books Ingram
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Sherlock Holmes Collection (Hardcover)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This tastefully produced box set collects Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories in six volumes. The drug-addled, anti-social sleuth has become one of the most iconic characters in fiction and the tales collected here will entertain readers today just as much as when they were first published in the late 19th Century.

Stories include:
1. Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
2. The Hound of the Baskervilles & The Valley of Fear
3. His Last Bow
4. The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
5. The Return of Sherlock Holmes
6. A Study in Scarlet & The Sign of Four